Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 10.43.19 PM.jpeg
Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 3.36.52 PM.jpeg
Screen Shot 2018-03-07 at 10.43.19 PM.jpeg

Contact/Reviews


SCROLL DOWN

Contact/Reviews


We would love to work with you!

Email: eric@olsen-media.com

Call/text: Eric at 612-720-4186

Name *
Name
Please send me the full pricing guide!
Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 3.36.52 PM.jpeg

Reviews


Reviews


Click to see more reviews

Without a doubt, hiring Eric to create a video for both our engagement photo session (our love story film) and one on our wedding day was easily the best wedding planning decision we ever made.
Eric’s attention to detail, willingness to work around our needs and wants in the videos are just a few things that makes him so great to work with.
To put it simply, Olsen Media far exceeded our expectations (which were pretty high to begin with) and we couldn’t be any happier. We will cherish these videos for a lifetime! Thank you so much!
— Corey F
I don’t have enough great things to say about having Eric as our videographer! I knew that it was going to be amazing based on the countless videos of his I watched before booking him, but I had no idea how obsessed with our video I would be! He was professional but yet very personable, my husband and I felt extremely comfortable with him and knew he was capturing amazing footage the whole time. He caught the big moments of course, but more importantly he caught all the little ones we would never remember without a video. I can’t wait to watch this video for years to come, and know I will only grow to love it more as the years go on. I highly recommend Olsen Media for capturing your big day, you will not regret it!
— Devin G
I am so happy that I chose Eric and Olsen Media for my wedding videography! His work is absolutely breathtaking! I not only cried when I watched my own wedding video, but I also shed some tears watching others as well - that is a true testament to how he captures the essence of your wedding day! His professionalism has been top-notch throughout the planning and afterward when sending over our video. I also love this his videos are 10-12 minutes long, instead of 5-6 minutes that you would get with other (sometimes more expensive) videographers. I would absolutely recommend Olsen Media!
— Emily J